Escort to ports safe and orderly operations

We have sufficient experience in coping with the working conditions such as salty corrosion, strong vibration, exposed to the sun and rain in the port. With long-term efforts, our LED lighting fixtures, wind sensors, paging intercom systems, safety warning products have been occupied 80% of the market share in global ports and terminals. At the same time, in order to create a better working environment for port workers and port machinery manufacturers, NANHUA continued to make improvements in products and services, improving the efficiency and safety of port and terminal operations.

We have been cooperating with port machinery manufacturers and port terminals since 1990. We have cooperated with ZPMC for more than 29 years, and we are the qualified supplier of world-renowned crane OEMs such as LIEBHERR, KONECRANES, KALMAR, KUNZ, etc. We also supply products and services to SIPG, Tianjin Port group, PSA, APMT, DP World, HPH etc terminals operators. Every day, ports and terminals all over the world are using NANHUA products and solutions and getting benefits.

Port Machinery Lighting Products And Solutions

Port Machinery Lighting image

Ship to shore cranes are used for loading and unloading container ships at container terminals。 To ensure the safe operation, improve operation efficiency and operation comfort, NANHUA supplies a series of products and solutions for port machinery。

Industrial LED lighting: NANHUA provides a complete set of LED lighting solutions for the safe and efficient operation of port machinery, including operating area lighting, operating lighting, maintenance area lighting, indoor lighting, cabinet lighting, emergency lighting and so on. Compared with traditional halogen lamps, sodium lamps and metal halide lamps, LED lighting has the advantages of energy saving, environmental protection, long life time, strong vibration resistance, strong corrosion resistance, etc., which can greatly reduce energy consumption and the electricity cost, has a short payback time of investment.

Wind Sensors And Data Loggers

Wind Sensors And Data Loggers image

In July 2018, the General Office of the Ministry of Transport of China issued the “Guidelines for the Safety Work of Port Large Machinery Against Gusts and Typhoon”, instructing local organizations to strengthen the work of port large machinery against gusts and typhoons to ensure safe production in ports. The "Guide" requires that the wind sensors of the port's wind protection device be the standard. NANHUA specially designs and produces wind sensors for the safe operation of ports and terminals, including mechanical and ultrasonic types, which can achieve local real-time data display, data logging and return to back control room, analysis and other functions.

Intercom and Paging System

Intercom and Paging System image

The intercom and paging system adopts international general SIP2.0 protocol, provide flexible onsite networking. Communication adopts network communication mode, the communication distance is not limited, system operation is stable and reliable. At the same time, it can meet the requirement of two-way communication between the central control room and the machinery.

● Support multiple communication interfaces, single-mode fiber, multi-mode fiber, network cable. ● HD Voice supports international standard G.722 wideband voice coding, built-in echo cancellation technology. ● Versatility, can carry out voice calls, voice recording, paging, intercom and central control scheduling functions.

Signal Warning Products

Signal Warning Products image

The port is a dangerous place of operation, safety warnings must be given during the machinery operating to prevent accidents. Adhering to the concept of safety first, NANHUA provides alarms sirens, warning lights and other safety products for port machinery to escort port safety operations. As the port environment is very harsh, NANHUA provides signal warning products with good corrosion resistance, strong vibration resistance, dustproof and waterproof performance, which fully meets the port's operational requirements.

© Nanhua Electronics Co., Ltd.
沪ICP备10202509号-2
河北快3基本走势 六合开奖网址 旺彩彩票平台 好彩投彩票注册开户投注平台 喜盈盈彩票开户 乐万家彩票注册开户投注平台 六合开奖网址 今晚六合开奖直播 乐胜彩票注册开户投注平台 乐天彩票注册开户投注平台

为港口安全有序的作业保驾护航

我们的研发人员对港口码头的盐雾腐蚀、强烈振动、日晒雨淋等工作条件有充足的应对经验,通过长久以来的努力,南华机电所设计和生产的LED照明灯具,风力监测传感器,通信广播系统,安全警示设备等产品在全球的港口码头占据了80%的市场份额。同时,为了给港口作业人员和港口设备制造人员创造更优的工作环境,南华机电持续在产品和服务上进行改进,提高了港口码头运营效率和安全性。

我们从1990年开始与港口设备制造厂家和港口码头合作,与振华重工ZPMC合作超过29年,是LIEBHERR,KONECRANES,KALMAR,KUNZ等世界知名港口设备制造商的合格供应商,同时我们为全球各大知名港口码头如上港集团,盐田港集团,天津港集团,PSA,APMT,HPH等提供产品和服务。 每天,世界各地的港口码头都在使用来自南华机电的产品和解决方案,并从中受益。

港口设备照明产品解决方案

岸桥照明案

岸边集装箱起重机是专门用于集装箱码头对集装箱船只进行装卸作业的专业设备,为保障设备的安全作业、提升作业效率、提高作业舒适性,南华机电为岸桥设备提供一系列的产品解决方案。

LED照明灯具:南华机电为保障岸桥安全高效作业提供整套的LED照明解决方案,包含工作区域照明、作业照明、维修区域照明、室内区域照明、机柜照明、应急照明等等。相较于传统的卤素灯、钠灯和金卤灯,LED照明灯具有节能、环保、长寿命、强抗振性、强耐腐蚀性等优点,可以大大降低码头运营的电费支出,降低能耗,短时间内收回投入成本。

风力监测传感器

风力监测传感器

2018年7月交通运输部办公厅印发《港口大型机械防阵风防台风安全工作指南》,指导各地加强港口大型机械防阵风、防台风工作,保障港口安全生产。其中《指南》要求港口防风装置风速仪为标准配置。南华机电专为港口码头安全作业设计生产风传感器,包含机械式和超声波式,可以做到数据本地实时显示、存储以及数据回传、存储、分析等功能。

通信及广播系统

数字信号电话机

南华机电提供的通信及广播系统采用国际通用SIP 2。0协议,可实现码头现场灵活组网。通讯采用网络通讯方式,通讯距离不受限制,系统稳定可靠,同时可满足中控室与设备双向通讯的需求。

● 支持多种通讯接口,单模光纤、多模光纤、网线、电力载波。

● 高清语音HD Voice支持国际标准G。722宽频语音编码,内置回声消除技术。

● 多功能性,可进行语音通话、语音录音、广播、对讲以及中控调度功能。

警示信号产品

起重机移动的声光报警图

港口属于危险的作业场所,设备在运行过程中需要给出安全警示,防止事故的发生。南华机电秉承安全第一的理念,为港口设备提供报警器、信号灯等产品,为港口安全作业护航。同时港口环境恶劣,南华机电提供警示信号产品具有良好的耐腐蚀、抗强振、防尘防水等性能,完全满足港口的作业要求。

© 上海南华机电有限公司
利澳彩票注册开户投注平台 乐天彩票注册开户投注平台 众合彩票注册开户投注平台 吉林快3走势 乐天彩票注册开户投注平台 利澳彩票注册开户投注平台 时时彩票注册开户投注 易发彩注册 福建快三注册 搜狐彩票注册开户投注平台